Turnverein Jahn 1895 e.V. Schweinfurt Kontakte

1. Vorstand Rainer Zink
Birkenstraße 48

D-97422 Schweinfurt
09721/21202
0152-34382851

1.Vorstand@tv-jahn-sw.de

2. Vorstand

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter
Michael Böhme
Dittelbrunner Straße 45

D-97422 Schweinfurt
09721/45566
0152-21905797

2.Vorstand@tv-jahn-sw.de

1. Schatzmeister

Dirk Jauchstetter
Heinrich-Zirl-Str. 16

D-97421 Schweinfurt
09721/44711


1.Schatzmeister@tv-jahn-sw.de

2. Schatzmeister

Manfred Ullmer
Geiersbergstr. 7

D-97422 Schweinfurt
09721/38040


Mitgliederverwaltung@tv-jahn-sw.de

Schriftführer

Franz-Josef Schmitt
Schwalbenweg 9

D-97422 Schweinfurt
09721/469268


Schriftfuehrer@tv-jahn-sw.de

Technischer Leiter

Martin Spallek
Binsigweg 5

D-97456 Dittelbrunn
09721/471137


Technischer.leiter@tv-jahn-sw.de

Hauptjugendleiterin

Elke Büttel-Wirth
Fennstr. 4

D-97424 Schweinfurt
09721/21098
0174-6246126

Hauptjugendleiter@tv-jahn-sw.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Lars Lang
Roßbrunnstr. 16

D-97421 Schweinfurt
015787380016
015787380016

Oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@tv-jahn-sw.de

Platzwart

Hausmeister
Mathias Rieger
Ernst-Paul-Str. 6

D-97422 Schweinfurt
09721/6799782
0171-3597928

Platzwart@tv-jahn-sw.de

Faustballabteilung

Alexander Hein
Gertrud-Herz-Str. 14

D-97422 Schweinfurt

0172-9247384

Faustball@tv-jahn-sw.de

Fußballabteilung

Bartosz Bialy
Am Ufer 4

D-97509 Stammheim

0162-9950101

Fussball@tv-jahn-sw.de

Korbballabteilung

Christian Seufert
Galgenleite 135

D-97421 Schweinfurt
09721/48177
0172-6711341

Korbball@tv-jahn-sw.de

Leichtathletikabteilung

Bruno Müller
Nussbergstr. 93

D-97422 Schweinfurt
09721/34733
0162-2903174

Leichtathletik@tv-jahn-sw.de

Tennisabteilung

Klaus Berger
Auenstraße 75

D-97456 Dittelbrunn
09721/42639


Tennis@tv-jahn-sw.de

Turnabteilung

Büttel-Wirth
Fennstraße 4

D-97424 Schweinfurt
09721/21098
0174-6246126

Turnen@tv-jahn-sw.de

Volleyballabteilung

Tobias Wermund
Oswald-Markert-Ring 41

D-97456 Dittelbrunn
09725/7099181
0173 5622238

Volleyball@tv-jahn-sw.de

Waldgaststätte Jahn

Sadete Kamberaj
Ernst-Paul-Str. 6

D-97422 Schweinfurt
09721/3869200



Vereinsanschrift

TV Jahn Schweinfurt
Ernst-Paul-Str. 6

D-97422 Schweinfurt

spalte 1 spalte 2 spalte 3 spalte 4